Crash Tests

European Association for Accident Research and Analysis

Marianne Wolkerstorfer (Office Manager)
Inffeldgasse 23/I
8010 Graz

Tel. +43 (316) 873 30301
Fax. +43 (316) 873 30302

Această adresă de email este protejată contra spambots. Trebuie să activați JavaScript pentru a o vedea.

Authorised representatives of the Association:

Chairman: Prof. DI Dr.techn. Hermann Steffan
Vice-Chairman: Prof.Dr.-Ing.habil. Gustav Kasanicky
Secretary: Dr. Michael Weyde
Treasurer: Dipl.-Ing. (TU) Stephan Schal

Registration Office / Registration Number:

Amtsgericht Wiesbaden
22 VR 2768


We would like to stress, with regard to any links which are displayed on, that we have no influence whatsoever on the design and/or content of those linked pages. The administrators of those websites carry the sole responsibility for their content. We therefore would like to explicitly distance ourselves from the content of any websites linked here.

Responsible for the contents of this site, as per German media law MDStV § 10 clause 3:

Prof. DI Dr.techn. Hermann Steffan (Chairman)